His mercy reigns.

i’m a little bit stressed out. my mind is racing 1,000 miles a second. and i haven’t even begun to think about packing. if we’re being completely honest, my emotions & my mind are all over the place.

yet my heart is completely and utterly at peace because i know His mercies are new every morning.

Mercy Reigns by Elevation Worship has been a quiet blessing for me as i power through today’s work & it is currently on a continuous loop. give it a listen & may it bless you just as much as it did me.

Your mercy reigns
Your mercy covers me
Your grace sustains
Your grace is all I need

resting safely & securely in His mercy, M.

Leave a Reply

