dying.

what might you ask has caused such a dramatic title for this post?

hydrangeas. tables full of hydrangeas. waterfalls of hydrangeas. hydrangeas, hydrangeas, hydrangeas. i literally am beside myself & utterly mesmerized.

could there be anything more gorgeous? i think not.

daddy, how many hydrangea bushes do you think we would need to plant in order to accomplish this? a lot? — let’s do it.

and just in case it weren’t already absurdly obvious: hydrangeas are my favorites.  now more than ever.

5 responses to “dying.

  1. I couldnt see the picture Madison… not sure why but you have my curiosity up so I’ll try it again later and see if its something in my computer or maybe it didnt show up for others…?

  2. I think I’m hyperventilating from the beauty of it all.

  3. GOSH!!! This must be the most amazing flower display with hydranges I have EVER seen! Whose is the artist behind these images??? Thanks for sharing!

  4. GOSH!!! This must be the most amazing flower display with hydranges I have EVER seen! Who is the artist behind these images??? Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

