put it to a vote.

sweet friends, i need your help. today i embarked on a hunt for a vintage carry-on bag, and after skimming through A LOT of options on etsy, the following are my strongest contenders.

retro green.

punchy orange.

structured & sweet turquoise.

creamy w. a side of zippers.

nice & neutral.

if you have any strong feelings towards a particular one, please do share your thoughts — you just might help a sister make up her mind (:

5 responses to “put it to a vote.

  1. I have to say 1 or 2. Though I lean heavily toward the orange one. What can I say, I’m a sucker for bold colors. But that first one is pretty sweet. And hey, I may take your lead on this and grab me one. I might need a carry on for a particular flight to a certain honeymoon… πŸ™‚

  2. I really like the cream one! I know you will be fabulous with whichever you choose. πŸ™‚

  3. lovin the orange one, because it’s a beautiful bright color… but i tend to go for neutral when it comes to purses. if you’re looking for neutral, i’m in love with the cream one too. that flower is precious.

  4. i was thinking cream too πŸ™‚ the one with the lil rose/flower

  5. nice/neutral might be more spacious?

Leave a Reply

