alone.

this happens every week when i watch new girl & i love it. sometimes i even get tickled with myself for laughing and laugh even harder. cheeseball. that’s me.

laugh at yourself, by yourself sometime this weekend…so worth it.

One response to “alone.

  1. Robin Williams

    Well, I’m glad to see I’m NOT “alone.” I do that regularly. I havent see that show but there are others, and commmercials. I still laugh every time that insurance commercial comes on with Jessica and the guy whose car is up a pole. Just recently, I was reading a book titled “7” that will rock your world like Shane Claiborne, with its serious message, but the author Jen Hatmaker is HILARIOUS and will make you LOL. Keep laughing alone, with others… just laugh!

Leave a Reply

